Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

218 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great doctor to work with with issues that I was having
Theresa C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very professional and comfortable. Helpful and gave a complete answer to all questions
Theresa C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice
Karen Z.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very nice doctor and staff.
Raymond Sr B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Nice staff. Doctor explained problem very well. A good experience.
Nancy N.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr.Siegel is patient and kind and takes his time to explain whatever concerns you may have. The staff are all very professional and kind.
Earnest H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
Theresa C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Fast, professional service. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. The doctor explained all procedures in detail and answered my questions
Arthur D.
Submitted 07/24/21
The doctors that I've met so far, 8ncluding Dr Siegle have been the example if what a magical advocate should be. I've found my new podiatric practice.
Cindy L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Warner explained everything thoroughly and was very personable!
Nancy N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Siegel takes his time to listen and explain everything to you and makes you feel at ease. I trust him .....
Ayesha C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Light conversation, care and direction for improvement
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Cichelli treats me with respect and answers all questions I ask. He is a caring and kind doctor. I have recommended him today to my neighbor.
Varsha P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Best dr ,very good people ❤️
Julie Ann G.
Submitted 06/29/21
He is the best!! Best bedside manner and an even better surgeon!!
Faithe S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Highly recommend!
Marjorie R.
Submitted 06/10/21
The nurse was very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Cichelli listened to me, provided treatment, and was very considerate and courteous. Overall, the visit was effective and productive.
Gary T.
Submitted 05/22/21
well done team
Kim K.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very good
Iris N.
Submitted 05/11/21
Good