Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

97 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great
Christine F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Cichelli is wonderful and very kind and caring. He listened to my concerns and implemented treatment that was effective. I was in a lot of pain, but am feeling much better now. I am able to do my job without pain. Thank you!!
Stephen C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent physician meeting all my medical needs
Ryan C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Siegle is fantastic. Procedure was quick and easy!!
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/04/19
A very good dr who care about you and the care
Bhanunhai P.
Submitted 05/04/19
I was relieved of pain from Ingrown toenail.
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 05/01/19
I highly recommend Independence Foot & Ankle and the excellent Doctor Siegle. He is professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and detailed. I had total faith with him doing my surgery. I also had a few visits with Doctor Cichelli, and experienced his very detailed and compassionate professionalism. I have had a great experience with the entire efficint, polite, and kind office staff at all locations and the very pleasant caring nurse in Lansdale . If you are looking for a doctor, look no further. You need to visit this best office in the area. Appreciation from Rosemarie Burns.
Corwin M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Excellent experience. Kind staff as well as the capable Dr. Cichelli.
Donald F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always a great experience.
John S.
Submitted 04/09/19
As always the doctor and the staff really care about their patients well well being. They are the best
Susan F.
Submitted 04/08/19
Efficient, knowledgeable polite and timely
Valerie P.
Submitted 04/07/19
Very friendly and caring staff! They go above and beyond! Especially Tyi!! Dr. Siegle is great and so is the entire office staff! My surgery went well. The Dr. understood my concerns and incorporated my requests in his plans for my surgery. Hopefully I will heal quickly with minimal scaring on my foot!
Aurora H.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great! Friendly and very competent!
Jeanette W.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr and nurse very easy to be around. Facilities are clean.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very pleasant.Dr and nurse are comfortable to be around
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/02/19
The doctor and the office staff make you feel welcome and take the time to listen to you and explain things.
Brendan M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Cichelli is very professional, personable, & knowledgeable. Family have seen both doctors in this practice. Highly recommend both of them.
Thomas C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor and Staff were fantastic! Kind and easy to talk to! Thank you!
Claude M.
Submitted 03/19/19
I received the professional care and practical help I wanted.office staff was genuinely friendly . Might want to use their ink when filling out the preliminary paperwork !! Or do it on line.
Catherine I.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thorough and took his time. The office staff was friendly and helpful.