Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

181 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Siegle was beyond good!! For my bunionectomy post-op day 2, I was experiencing great discomfort. At 9 o'clock at night he came to my home to assess it, redress it, and made sure my pain was adequately managed. All the while, he was educating me on what to expect for the recovery. He is one of the best doctors I have had the privilege to know. I chose him because I would see how he interacts with inpatients at Grand View Hospital, where I work as a nurse. He is kind, professional, patient, down-to-earth and smart! You will not make a mistake going to see him!!
Howard E.
Submitted 10/17/20
This was my first visit to Dr Siegel. I have health issues and currently about seven specialists. They are all good, but Dr. Siegel beats them all, from top to bottom, the most courteous professional people that I have dealt with yet, I immediately made another appt. Thank you Dr. Siegel
Louis M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very pleasant and very professional and very caring. He diagnosed my problems and resolved them in an expeditious manner.
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/07/20
First time I met Dr. Chicelli and he was great.
James M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Professional and courteous service
Steven S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Kamar F.
Submitted 09/10/20
GREAT STAFF AND DR
Thomas N.
Submitted 08/30/20
Coming off a month with no weight bearing on my right ankle, I'm on the boot for two more weeks.
Lori T.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Seigle is the Best! Always takes the time to help me with my problems with my feet. He is patient , kind and understanding and all around awesome doctor!
Diane B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very good experience. Was thrilled with the results. Patient for life. :)
Gary S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Siegle is the very best podiatrist I have ever seen, and I have seen many. It is rare to find a doctor with so much knowledge and willingness to share his knowledge with patients. There are none better.
Melissa R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Siegle is the best!
Andre M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very friendly
John A.
Submitted 04/23/20
Prompt, painless and professional
Jean B.
Submitted 03/14/20
The visit went very well. Professionalism at its finest. Thank you all
Murray M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff!
John P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Courteous, Knowledgeable, Efficient, and Understanding.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Cichelli, Is a kind and attentive doctor, he makes sure you understand your treatment and he never makes you feel rushed in anyway.
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent Bedside Manner! Dr. Siegle is prompt, caring and fully explains all details.
Philip B.
Submitted 02/06/20
all good