Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

267 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhea J.
Submitted 05/19/22
He was incredible, the minor surgery he performed on my toe was perfect.
Edith K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly caring staff
Larry S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Siegle, always takes the time to listen and advise. Excellent Doc.
Renee R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctor is alert. Friendly professional staff.
Douglas W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Doctor and staff were both incredible
Joanne K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always pleasant and efficient
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very well run office, never more than a few minutes wait, very clean, very organized. Dr Siegel was clear and informative about my treatment, which was successful. All the office personnel were friendly, polite and helpful.
Kelsey C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great doctor, knew exactly what he was doing.
Stephen C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent care by an excellent physician
Kelsey C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Loved it! First time coming here and the doctor was amazing! Got everything done fast and painless! I was scared going in and left confident ! 10/10
Neveen M.
Submitted 05/08/22
He is very nice. He gave me medication it’s good. And I’m so happy because I’m a patient with him.
Susan M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Went very well.
Dianne N.
Submitted 05/02/22
Courteous, explains condition, staff friendly
Robert W.
Submitted 04/16/22
Totally sStisfactory
Maureen S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Siegel was great. He explained why I was having the issues I have and started a plan to help correct the problems. Very professional and friendly.
Paul B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Congenial staff with Drs that address the patients concerns
Jack B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Best orthopedic doctor I've known in a very long time. Would recommend him to anybody.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Lily F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great staff! Highly recommend!
Robyn D.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Siegel spent time with me, listened to my concerns was very caring and friendly. Wonderful doctor