Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

190 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen A.
Submitted 01/22/21
Post Op appointment. Dr. Cichelli is always on top of my 3 year "pedicure nightmare" with, yet another, surgery. He prepares me with all the right people, PICC line and nerve blocks to avoid my CRPS. He's an outstanding doctor in his field and determination in my case.
Mark G.
Submitted 01/20/21
As always, the staff (reception desk, Jonnie and Dr. Cichelli) were helpful and personable. They treat me with respect as both a patient and a person. Keep up the great work!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 01/01/21
wonderful office staff and doctor.
Austin M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Did a great job on my toe.Thank you
Gail K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Love Dr Siegel. A nice honest doctor. Actually listens to his patients!
Regina D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Adequate. Trimmed nails. In and out in 5 minutes.
Venus H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Siegle was great! He explained my diagnosis to me so that I could understand and began treatment immediately as well as provided me with orthotics.
Jake M.
Submitted 11/01/20
Friendly, clean and explained everything in great detail!
Alan M.
Submitted 10/28/20
As always everything was good
Susan B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Siegle was beyond good!! For my bunionectomy post-op day 2, I was experiencing great discomfort. At 9 o'clock at night he came to my home to assess it, redress it, and made sure my pain was adequately managed. All the while, he was educating me on what to expect for the recovery. He is one of the best doctors I have had the privilege to know. I chose him because I would see how he interacts with inpatients at Grand View Hospital, where I work as a nurse. He is kind, professional, patient, down-to-earth and smart! You will not make a mistake going to see him!!
Howard E.
Submitted 10/17/20
This was my first visit to Dr Siegel. I have health issues and currently about seven specialists. They are all good, but Dr. Siegel beats them all, from top to bottom, the most courteous professional people that I have dealt with yet, I immediately made another appt. Thank you Dr. Siegel
Louis M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very pleasant and very professional and very caring. He diagnosed my problems and resolved them in an expeditious manner.
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/07/20
First time I met Dr. Chicelli and he was great.
James M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Professional and courteous service
Steven S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Kamar F.
Submitted 09/10/20
GREAT STAFF AND DR
Thomas N.
Submitted 08/30/20
Coming off a month with no weight bearing on my right ankle, I'm on the boot for two more weeks.
Lori T.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Seigle is the Best! Always takes the time to help me with my problems with my feet. He is patient , kind and understanding and all around awesome doctor!
Diane B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very good experience. Was thrilled with the results. Patient for life. :)
Gary S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Siegle is the very best podiatrist I have ever seen, and I have seen many. It is rare to find a doctor with so much knowledge and willingness to share his knowledge with patients. There are none better.