Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

171 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Siegle is the very best podiatrist I have ever seen, and I have seen many. It is rare to find a doctor with so much knowledge and willingness to share his knowledge with patients. There are none better.
Melissa R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Siegle is the best!
Andre M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very friendly
John A.
Submitted 04/23/20
Prompt, painless and professional
Jean B.
Submitted 03/14/20
The visit went very well. Professionalism at its finest. Thank you all
Murray M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff!
John P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Courteous, Knowledgeable, Efficient, and Understanding.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Cichelli, Is a kind and attentive doctor, he makes sure you understand your treatment and he never makes you feel rushed in anyway.
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent Bedside Manner! Dr. Siegle is prompt, caring and fully explains all details.
Philip B.
Submitted 02/06/20
all good
Mark G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Cichelli and his staff are always pleasant and answer any questions that I may have. I did have a discussion concerning the delay concerning my orthotics, but he assured me procedures would be changed so that this wouldn't happen again.
Lou B.
Submitted 01/26/20
Excellant Doctor - very detailed and answered all my questions
Frederick O.
Submitted 01/12/20
Well prepare and knowledgeable Doctor pleasant and atuned to patients foot problems
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Siegle is an excellent physician. He is knowledgeable, informative and has great bedside manner! I highly recommend him.
Damian W.
Submitted 12/22/19
knowledgeable , polite and pleasant
Deneen R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Cichelli is the most patient, kind and caring physician I have EVER met. Not once did I feel hurried or rushed when asking the many questions I had. He took his time and explained why I was experiencing pain and he gave me options as to what he could do to help me with my very troubled feet ailments. I have so much respect for this wonderful man. Also, his staff is super awesome! Thank you so much!!
Barbara N.
Submitted 12/10/19
Well it was no fun getting a very, very painful injection in the top of my foot but as far as everything else it was good.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Speigel is awesome he explains things so you understand! Not a long wait and very thorough! The staff is great as well lots of fun to joke with!
Mary D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Awesome experience. The staff was very friendly and nice. Dr Cichelli was amazing ‼️ He has a wonderful personality-he was very thorough and spent time clearly explaining what was wrong, what solutions /treatments he would recommend. I felt very happy that my feet were in great hands and i would feel better soon. I highly recommend Dr Cichelli to anyone with feet issues .‼️‼️
John P.
Submitted 11/24/19
Highly recommend Dr. Cichelli. Everyone was very nice and informative.