Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

229 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great people! Excellent speed of service! Quickly found issue with my foot! Previous office visits with different office didn't do what Dr Seigle did!! This office is stuck with me!!! These guys are great!!!
Terry S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Friendly and professional
Christine C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very friendly, prompt and on time. Dr attentive and thorough.
Stephen C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional
Michael W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Warner is a true professional and cares about his patients.
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/21/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Warner Siegel, for about four years. Dr. Siegel is always professional and compassionate. He relates well to people and takes his time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. I had surgery in 2019 and again 2021. Office staff is great too - very friendly and professional! I highly recommend Independence Foot & Ankle Assoc.
Loretta T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great. As usual. Drs. Siegle and Turcios are caring and knowledgeable, as are all the doctors there.
Lori T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Siegel was attentive and knowledgeable in my situation and lead me in the right direction to keep me comfortable I appreciate the professionalism and value his opinion on my foot problem
David T.
Submitted 11/13/21
I had a very painful ingrown toenail. Dr. Siegle made sure I got in to have it dealt with.
Brittany M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always very caring and willing to address any concerns you may have. Everyone is super friendly and very accommodating!
Emily G.
Submitted 11/03/21
I feel better.
Timothy S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great doctor to work with with issues that I was having
Theresa C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very professional and comfortable. Helpful and gave a complete answer to all questions
Theresa C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice
Karen Z.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very nice doctor and staff.
Raymond Sr B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Nice staff. Doctor explained problem very well. A good experience.
Nancy N.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr.Siegel is patient and kind and takes his time to explain whatever concerns you may have. The staff are all very professional and kind.
Earnest H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
Theresa C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Fast, professional service. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. The doctor explained all procedures in detail and answered my questions
Arthur D.
Submitted 07/24/21
The doctors that I've met so far, 8ncluding Dr Siegle have been the example if what a magical advocate should be. I've found my new podiatric practice.