Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

137 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very personable and considerate of your needs. I highly recommend them.
Samuel H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent bedside manner. Clearly explained my condition and what we will be doing next to resolve my issue.
Hans P.
Submitted 09/04/19
It was a good experience, I liked Dr. Siegel a lot. He was running about 45-50 minutes behind.
John C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent !!!
Dawn D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Siegle is fantastic... he instantly calmed me down, was very nervous... if needed, he is definitely the doc I will use.
Judy F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Friendly pleasant and good care
Esther P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Understood my issues and was easy to talk with.
John P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Prompt, friendly and professional service
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Thorough and excellent care
Maria D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great ,friendly staff and they treat my service dog very nice.The Dr. Is very professional and knows his stuff.
Magaret Z.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Siegel was very helpful in resolving some issues I was having with my ankle and foot. He is clear in his communication and treats you like a “grown-up”.
Peggy H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Siegle was very professional, and very kind. He was friendly and caring
Valerie G.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff and doctor are great ! Hardly ever a wait and everyone is super friendly!!
Xiang Zhe C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Siegle treated my feet quickly, can’t wait for the medicine be delivered to me. Staff were nice. The waiting room was little too small. Wished that whole place could have a little bigger space.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. S was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Anita M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Even though it is. Small practice everyone was so nice . Felt that the doctor answered my questions and explained everything in a professional and caring way!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 07/20/19
The first visit was very thorough and refreshing by taking a conservative approach to fixing the problems first and getting X-rays for the next visit. I feel the difference already!
Angelo K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Awesome! Your staff are very friendly
Marylee O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very thorough and comforting
Marie S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Doctor was efficient and helpful as well as the assistant