Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I always walk out of there feeling so much better than when I went in. A great foot doctor and great staff.
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The doctors here are great to work with. They are friendly and easy to talk to. They take the time to understand your problems and provide the right services.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Siegle is great, as is the entire staff! New office is nice, albeit a longer trip for me from home.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
There the best
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very happy with the attention and care given by the doctors and the office staff. Easy to reach by phone or online.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent care.
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Warner Siegle, DPM is very knowledgeable, kind and patient.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Siegel is an amazing Podiatrist. He's been taking care of my feet for about 3 years. He's still treating my right foot from a fracture I had in June.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Siegle was friendly, professional.
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Seigle is a very caring, compassionate physician. He really listens to you. He is also a genuinely humble person. He’s a keeper. I feel that people at my age should have every speciality lines up just in case you might need them. He’s a keeper that I highly recommend!
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
He is very caring n understanding
Vaughn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Professional as always. From the moment you walk in until the time you leave, Dr. Seigle and his entire staff are warm and welcoming.
Andre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always the best
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Anytime i have a foot issue from work or from running…. This is the place i would recommend.
Randi B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Siegle is a very knowledgeable and personable physician. He takes time and explains everything to you. He is kind with a very good chair side manner. I highly recommend this practice.
Jeanne U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I always have a great visit with Dr. Single.
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Easy to talk with, listens, clean office and kind staff.
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Met Dr. Siegle for the first time, was very happy with my appt. With him. He was informative about my foot problem and offered suggestions.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
quick, efficient, thorough
Cullen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
He has great patience for kids. Couldn't thank him enough.