Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

79 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claude M.
Submitted 03/19/19
I received the professional care and practical help I wanted.office staff was genuinely friendly . Might want to use their ink when filling out the preliminary paperwork !! Or do it on line.
Catherine I.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thorough and took his time. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great! Thanks
Jeanne C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Wonderful caring doctor and staff.
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Many thanks for giving me a same day appointment. The staff are friendly and the doctor most attentive. He listened to everything I said about my symptoms. It was a successful and efficient visit.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 03/01/19
My experience was really good with Dr. Cichelli. He wasn't in a rush at all and explained everything to me in details. This was my first visit but I would definitely recommend his services.
Barbra G.
Submitted 03/01/19
OMG!! One of the best Dr visits ever. Every person was so nice. Receptionist, nurse doctor. I wasn’t rushed. I was treated with respect and kindness. What a nice experience.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Extremely intelligent, flexible and amazing to deal with. I highly recommend him!!!!
Deneen D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Cichelli was very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and answered all of my questions. I was seen in a timely manner. The office staff were all very kind and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Cichelli and Independence Foot & Ankle Associates!!
Patrick C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Cichelli and staff. Thank you!
Sheri A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Absolutely love coming to this office. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Siegle is very professional and pleasant!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 01/31/19
Positive experience. Very professional and courteous staff. Thank you!
Steven S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Siegle and his staff are very knowledgeable and have a good caring approach that I appreciate. I am currently being treated for a stump neuroma in my foot, and rather than pushing for surgery, Dr. Siegel is providing injection treatments in an effort to dissolve the growth. Considering how surgery with my previous podiatrist turned out, I’m very happy.
Jesmin A.
Submitted 01/30/19
Parking lot full , I parked other way
John G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Siegle is informative and personable. All of the staff are kind and also personable. Real people. I don’t feel like just another patient number passing through. Love the Perkasie location. Easy access and good hours to to fit with my schedule.
Donna B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Quick yet thorough! Easy in and out too - important when you have a foot problem.
Robert T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor Segal is a very through and patient doctor.He always explains prosidures in depth.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very pleasant. Explained my options very well.
Stuart S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very professional
Jody Sue L H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Cichelli listens to what you are saying and takes his time during exams and discussions.