Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

159 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick O.
Submitted 01/12/20
Well prepare and knowledgeable Doctor pleasant and atuned to patients foot problems
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Siegle is an excellent physician. He is knowledgeable, informative and has great bedside manner! I highly recommend him.
Damian W.
Submitted 12/22/19
knowledgeable , polite and pleasant
Deneen R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Cichelli is the most patient, kind and caring physician I have EVER met. Not once did I feel hurried or rushed when asking the many questions I had. He took his time and explained why I was experiencing pain and he gave me options as to what he could do to help me with my very troubled feet ailments. I have so much respect for this wonderful man. Also, his staff is super awesome! Thank you so much!!
Barbara N.
Submitted 12/10/19
Well it was no fun getting a very, very painful injection in the top of my foot but as far as everything else it was good.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Speigel is awesome he explains things so you understand! Not a long wait and very thorough! The staff is great as well lots of fun to joke with!
Mary D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Awesome experience. The staff was very friendly and nice. Dr Cichelli was amazing ‼️ He has a wonderful personality-he was very thorough and spent time clearly explaining what was wrong, what solutions /treatments he would recommend. I felt very happy that my feet were in great hands and i would feel better soon. I highly recommend Dr Cichelli to anyone with feet issues .‼️‼️
John P.
Submitted 11/24/19
Highly recommend Dr. Cichelli. Everyone was very nice and informative.
Judith W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr siegle it a very good doctor and he has always help me every time I seen him
John F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent, courteous, polite, and made you feel very comfortable
Cady M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Siegle was great. He gave wonderful care and the wait was short.
Michael J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Professional treatment; professional stagg
Gabriella G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Satisfied with the visit
Danielle F.
Submitted 11/04/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The Dr. took his time to listen to my foot issues.
Patrick C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great
Debra V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Cichelle he is an amazing foot doctor I would tell anyone I know to see him I like him a lot
Suzy M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleased with bedside manor. Very knowledgeable and easy to understand. Explained my condition and treated it. Would recommend highly. Thank you doc, I appreciate the help.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent
Jason M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Siegle is an awesome person. Caring, compassionate and understanding or costs to the patient. Highly recommend this practice
Veronica W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Thank you for your help today . Apparently my EKG was different than last month and they are keeping me in the hospital overnight