Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Everyone, very friendly!
Diane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
My only suggestion is that the doctor needs a new lab coat. His is stained and yellowed and does not look professional. A new coat would reflect pride in his work.
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Single is so nice as is his staff at the office. Appointment was on time and I got a shot to help my plantar fasciitis again.
Stephen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone was great while everything about my visit went smoothly.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very helpful, nice to talk to.
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Single is the BEST!! He is patient, kind, and considerate and always helps me with my aching feet! The new location is a great place
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Siegel described my treatment step by step. He was gentle with my wound and answered my questions.
Janine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very kind and good bedside manner
Jean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Staff very welcoming, Dr Siegle has been my dr for years, he is an excellent dr and a wonderful person!
Elaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Profesgreat doctorsional doctor
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Is concerned about the health of my feet and body
Marian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Professional and friendly practice.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
The doctor is friendly ,great service
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Real pros. Very responsive to our concerns.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Awesome!!!!
Jeanette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
pleasant
Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Was very helpful to my situation.
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Siegle does a great job. My feet always feel so much better after my visit. Always answers any questions that I may have.
Jeanne U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I always walk out of there feeling so much better than when I went in. A great foot doctor and great staff.
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The doctors here are great to work with. They are friendly and easy to talk to. They take the time to understand your problems and provide the right services.