Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Thank you for your help today . Apparently my EKG was different than last month and they are keeping me in the hospital overnight
Deneen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Very courteous staff and fantastic doctor!
Jackson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
They were great with my 4 year old
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Very personable and considerate of your needs. I highly recommend them.
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent bedside manner. Clearly explained my condition and what we will be doing next to resolve my issue.
Hans P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
It was a good experience, I liked Dr. Siegel a lot. He was running about 45-50 minutes behind.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent !!!
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Siegle is fantastic... he instantly calmed me down, was very nervous... if needed, he is definitely the doc I will use.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Friendly pleasant and good care
Esther P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Understood my issues and was easy to talk with.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Prompt, friendly and professional service
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Thorough and excellent care
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Great ,friendly staff and they treat my service dog very nice.The Dr. Is very professional and knows his stuff.
Magaret Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Siegel was very helpful in resolving some issues I was having with my ankle and foot. He is clear in his communication and treats you like a “grown-up”.
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Siegle was very professional, and very kind. He was friendly and caring
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff and doctor are great ! Hardly ever a wait and everyone is super friendly!!
Xiang Zhe C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Siegle treated my feet quickly, can’t wait for the medicine be delivered to me. Staff were nice. The waiting room was little too small. Wished that whole place could have a little bigger space.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. S was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Even though it is. Small practice everyone was so nice . Felt that the doctor answered my questions and explained everything in a professional and caring way!
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
The first visit was very thorough and refreshing by taking a conservative approach to fixing the problems first and getting X-rays for the next visit. I feel the difference already!