Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Doctor was very thorough and explained everything well. The wait was a bit longer than I had anticipated but apparently there were many new patients scheduled. I didn’t receive a receipt after paying for my copay in cash and didn’t realize it until I had already left.
Ann L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Positive experience, knowledgeable and friendly.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Very friendly staff. Doctor Siegle was very courteous and professional and explained what our game plan was and I walked out of the office very satisfied overall.
Kristi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Great
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Cichelli is wonderful and very kind and caring. He listened to my concerns and implemented treatment that was effective. I was in a lot of pain, but am feeling much better now. I am able to do my job without pain. Thank you!!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent physician meeting all my medical needs
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Siegle is fantastic. Procedure was quick and easy!!
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
A very good dr who care about you and the care
Bhanunhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
I was relieved of pain from Ingrown toenail.
Rosemarie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
I highly recommend Independence Foot & Ankle and the excellent Doctor Siegle. He is professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and detailed. I had total faith with him doing my surgery. I also had a few visits with Doctor Cichelli, and experienced his very detailed and compassionate professionalism. I have had a great experience with the entire efficint, polite, and kind office staff at all locations and the very pleasant caring nurse in Lansdale . If you are looking for a doctor, look no further. You need to visit this best office in the area. Appreciation from Rosemarie Burns.
Corwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Excellent experience. Kind staff as well as the capable Dr. Cichelli.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Always a great experience.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
As always the doctor and the staff really care about their patients well well being. They are the best
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Efficient, knowledgeable polite and timely
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
Very friendly and caring staff! They go above and beyond! Especially Tyi!! Dr. Siegle is great and so is the entire office staff! My surgery went well. The Dr. understood my concerns and incorporated my requests in his plans for my surgery. Hopefully I will heal quickly with minimal scaring on my foot!
Aurora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Great! Friendly and very competent!
Jeanette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr and nurse very easy to be around. Facilities are clean.
Jeanette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Very pleasant.Dr and nurse are comfortable to be around
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
The doctor and the office staff make you feel welcome and take the time to listen to you and explain things.
Brendan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Cichelli is very professional, personable, & knowledgeable. Family have seen both doctors in this practice. Highly recommend both of them.