Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jody Sue L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Cichelli listens to what you are saying and takes his time during exams and discussions.
Katelyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Siegle was fabulous! We had a great experience with this office. Thank you! Kathy F.
Wayne G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Great the Doc I'd S great guy and I'd a thurough and true professional W a great bedside manner he is S knolegeable man
Gigi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
I am very satisfied with the great care I received. Thank you Dr Cichelli
RONNI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Cichelli is everything that you would want in a medical provider -- personable, knowledgeable and with an easygoing manner. He solved my problem and I'd highly recommend him
Jeff K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Very helpful Thanks
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Very professional and courteous staff. Very timely with appointments. Recommend this professional
Glendale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
The best
Glendale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Satisfying
Madeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Good.
Gigi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Great experience.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Always great medical service.
Colin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Professional, took time to explain condition and provided guidance and additional suggestions.
Meghann Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Staff is all really kind/funny and appointments are timely.
Jay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Very short office wait & Dr Younger was excellent. Very informative & clear about care. I will most certainly be back for all my foot care needs.
Marion L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Our visit was very good. We were treated courteously and with professionalism
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/18
Very good. Not long waiting for my appointment, excellent care, the doctor was very friendly and personable. Recommended!
Colleen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/18
The staff was very friendly
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Doc was great
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
The Dr was great!