Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Always pleasant and efficient
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very well run office, never more than a few minutes wait, very clean, very organized. Dr Siegel was clear and informative about my treatment, which was successful. All the office personnel were friendly, polite and helpful.
Kelsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great doctor, knew exactly what he was doing.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent care by an excellent physician
Kelsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Loved it! First time coming here and the doctor was amazing! Got everything done fast and painless! I was scared going in and left confident ! 10/10
Neveen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
He is very nice. He gave me medication it’s good. And I’m so happy because I’m a patient with him.
Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Went very well.
Dianne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Courteous, explains condition, staff friendly
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Totally sStisfactory
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Siegel was great. He explained why I was having the issues I have and started a plan to help correct the problems. Very professional and friendly.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Congenial staff with Drs that address the patients concerns
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Best orthopedic doctor I've known in a very long time. Would recommend him to anybody.
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Lily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great staff! Highly recommend!
Robyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Siegel spent time with me, listened to my concerns was very caring and friendly. Wonderful doctor
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Good bedside manner. Took the time to explain what was wrong with my foot. The nurse was very helpful and pleasant.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I'm nervous of afraid of needles, Dr Siegel was great I felt comfortable not too scared. Staff are amazing, sweet and very professional.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very good friendly people
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Seigal was a pleasure and effective doctor in my first encounter this morning. I look forward to my next Medicare check-up with him.
Gladys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
He did a good job. And really helped our special needs son to overcome his fear.