Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

71 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge A.
Submitted 04/06/18
Excellent as always.
William D.
Submitted 03/31/18
Always friendly, competent, informative and professional.
Eileen O.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr Cichelli is a very kind, understanding, and thorough doctor and takes his time and knowledge to explain everything you may expect before and after surgery. Follow up visits he is gentle examining your incisions tells you everything he he had to do to correct you problem and is glad to answer all questions you may have. Highly recommend Dr. Cichelli and Independence Foot and Ankle.
Scott M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr Cichelli and the staff at Independence Foot and Ankle, are amazing. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel how much they care about you and your medical needs. I would recommend Dr Cichelli and his staff to anyone in need of a fantastic and professional foot and ankle doctor.
William D.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Siegel was thorough, insightful and informative. He has a friendly demeanor and addressed all of my questions and concerns.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/09/18
Great visit, very knowledgeable
Kera T.
Submitted 03/05/18
The doctor was awesome and very thorough. The office atmosphere and staff was very nice.
Donald R.
Submitted 03/05/18
Always appreciate the prompt friendly visit. Thank you.
Veronica W.
Submitted 02/09/18
Everything was awesome
Heather D.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Cichelli is a awesome, amazing and calm doctor. He's so laid back.
Janice K.
Submitted 01/12/18
I was able to get an appointment the same day I called. The receptionist was courteous and polite. The doctor was thorough and took his time to explain the issue. I was the last appointment of the day and they were just fifteen minutes late. Overall I was very pleased.