Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great foot care, painlessly removed callases and trimmed toenails!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very easy to talk to and explains things clearly.
Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
So friendly and nice very pleased with my first time appointment with new doc
Adriennie C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I'm giving this rate though Dr. Siegle was great, but getting an appointment was not a wonderful experience. When you're told you will receive a call back that is what you expect and when two days have passed and no call. You have given them your information. It makes you wonder if you will need to contact your insurance company. I had to call back and speak to someone else to get the appointment. I couldn't find another podiatrist in the area, and I tried, but no one would answer the phone. I'm glad I was able to see Dr. Siegle, he walked me through the process and told me exactly what to expect while going through the healing process. My toes are still sore, but no infections. Thanks Dr. Siegle.
George J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The doctor is great and the staff is very nice and helpful.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Siegle is very good and thorugh!! Would absolutely recommend this office to anyone looking for a competent podiatrist!!!
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Siegle was fantastic! My husband and I are new to the area and wanted to find a good podiatrist. I wasn't happy with our last one before we moved (who lost a toenail clipping and charged me twice to get another sample). Dr. Siegle was very professional and answered all our questions. I also really appreciated his team. Elizabeth was a pleasure to speak with when checking in and leaving and Christy/Kristy was wonderful with in take. We feel we found our new podiatrist!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional experience. Very punctual. Dr. Siegel was very thorough and considerate.
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent top notch.
Joan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great..didn't have to wait long
Elaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Good.
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very happy with my visit. Great service.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Had a foot injury went to DR Siegel and after a few treatments I felt like a new person thank you DR Siegel and staff great job
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great people! Excellent speed of service! Quickly found issue with my foot! Previous office visits with different office didn't do what Dr Seigle did!! This office is stuck with me!!! These guys are great!!!
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Friendly and professional
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very friendly, prompt and on time. Dr attentive and thorough.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Warner is a true professional and cares about his patients.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Warner Siegel, for about four years. Dr. Siegel is always professional and compassionate. He relates well to people and takes his time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. I had surgery in 2019 and again 2021. Office staff is great too - very friendly and professional! I highly recommend Independence Foot & Ankle Assoc.
Loretta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great. As usual. Drs. Siegle and Turcios are caring and knowledgeable, as are all the doctors there.