Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
The nurse was very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Cichelli listened to me, provided treatment, and was very considerate and courteous. Overall, the visit was effective and productive.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
well done team
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Very good
Iris N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Good
Thao N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Very good
Kyle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Great doctor. Personal and caring.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Siegle listens to the patient and explains conditions in a way that is easy to understand. He makes patients feel less anxious with conversation and a gentle touch. Dr. Siegle is always available for questions or concerns after the appointment also.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Excellent as usual
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Siegle is wonderful. He listens well and pinpointed my foot problem right away and put me on a treatment plan to resolve the problem. I highly recommend him.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Cichelli was professional, personable and took the time to listen to me about my issue without my feeling being rushed through the appointment. Very happy I chose to go to Independence. Clinical and office staff were also very professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
taken care of well
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Great professional experience.......Answers my Q's to my satisfaction.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Post Op appointment. Dr. Cichelli is always on top of my 3 year "pedicure nightmare" with, yet another, surgery. He prepares me with all the right people, PICC line and nerve blocks to avoid my CRPS. He's an outstanding doctor in his field and determination in my case.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
As always, the staff (reception desk, Jonnie and Dr. Cichelli) were helpful and personable. They treat me with respect as both a patient and a person. Keep up the great work!
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
wonderful office staff and doctor.
Austin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Did a great job on my toe.Thank you
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Love Dr Siegel. A nice honest doctor. Actually listens to his patients!
Regina D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Adequate. Trimmed nails. In and out in 5 minutes.
Venus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Siegle was great! He explained my diagnosis to me so that I could understand and began treatment immediately as well as provided me with orthotics.
Jake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Friendly, clean and explained everything in great detail!