Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
As always everything was good
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Siegle was beyond good!! For my bunionectomy post-op day 2, I was experiencing great discomfort. At 9 o'clock at night he came to my home to assess it, redress it, and made sure my pain was adequately managed. All the while, he was educating me on what to expect for the recovery. He is one of the best doctors I have had the privilege to know. I chose him because I would see how he interacts with inpatients at Grand View Hospital, where I work as a nurse. He is kind, professional, patient, down-to-earth and smart! You will not make a mistake going to see him!!
Howard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
This was my first visit to Dr Siegel. I have health issues and currently about seven specialists. They are all good, but Dr. Siegel beats them all, from top to bottom, the most courteous professional people that I have dealt with yet, I immediately made another appt. Thank you Dr. Siegel
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very pleasant and very professional and very caring. He diagnosed my problems and resolved them in an expeditious manner.
Gerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
First time I met Dr. Chicelli and he was great.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Professional and courteous service
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Kamar F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
GREAT STAFF AND DR
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Coming off a month with no weight bearing on my right ankle, I'm on the boot for two more weeks.
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Seigle is the Best! Always takes the time to help me with my problems with my feet. He is patient , kind and understanding and all around awesome doctor!
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Very good experience. Was thrilled with the results. Patient for life. :)
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Siegle is the very best podiatrist I have ever seen, and I have seen many. It is rare to find a doctor with so much knowledge and willingness to share his knowledge with patients. There are none better.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Siegle is the best!
Andre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Very friendly
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Prompt, painless and professional
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
The visit went very well. Professionalism at its finest. Thank you all
Murray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Courteous, Knowledgeable, Efficient, and Understanding.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Cichelli, Is a kind and attentive doctor, he makes sure you understand your treatment and he never makes you feel rushed in anyway.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent Bedside Manner! Dr. Siegle is prompt, caring and fully explains all details.