Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

186 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay P.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very short office wait & Dr Younger was excellent. Very informative & clear about care. I will most certainly be back for all my foot care needs.
Marion L.
Submitted 10/24/18
Our visit was very good. We were treated courteously and with professionalism
Deborah P.
Submitted 10/21/18
Very good. Not long waiting for my appointment, excellent care, the doctor was very friendly and personable. Recommended!
Colleen S.
Submitted 10/06/18
The staff was very friendly
Gary D.
Submitted 10/05/18
Doc was great
Sean S.
Submitted 10/05/18
The Dr was great!
Helene T.
Submitted 09/28/18
Professional but not stuffy. Very knowledgeable
Joann F.
Submitted 09/15/18
I advocate Independence foot and ankle to many people. Doctor Segal is a very knowledgeable and thorough with my needs,and Johnnie,his nurse assistance is a very knowledgeable and thorough with my needs.
Annie C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Friendly staff and wonderful doctor. Very glad I found this practice.
Arlan H.
Submitted 08/23/18
My experience is always great. Dr Cichelli is very down to earth and compassionate about his work, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else I was lucky to have him the first time I was admitted to the hospital and had my surgery on my foot
William K.
Submitted 07/28/18
Great knowledge and full explanation of my upcoming surgery. Thank you!
Barbara A.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Siegle is a informative as well a kind physician.
Joseph G.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great staff.
Robert K.
Submitted 07/12/18
Exceeded my expectations. Friendly staff.
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/10/18
The staff and doctor are wonderful- so glad I found this place. Would recommend 100%.
Craig B.
Submitted 06/29/18
Great staff and Dr. Siegle explained my issues clearly.
William D.
Submitted 06/27/18
Always excellent!
Glendale W.
Submitted 06/17/18
I have recieved professional service and great medical attention
Arlan H.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr Cichelli was as always very upfront with me. He informed me well of my situation which is important and does she have great compassion towards his job
Eugene M.
Submitted 06/15/18
excellent care as always