Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor and Staff were fantastic! Kind and easy to talk to! Thank you!
Claude M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
I received the professional care and practical help I wanted.office staff was genuinely friendly . Might want to use their ink when filling out the preliminary paperwork !! Or do it on line.
Catherine I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Thorough and took his time. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Great! Thanks
Jeanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Wonderful caring doctor and staff.
Margaret M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Many thanks for giving me a same day appointment. The staff are friendly and the doctor most attentive. He listened to everything I said about my symptoms. It was a successful and efficient visit.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
My experience was really good with Dr. Cichelli. He wasn't in a rush at all and explained everything to me in details. This was my first visit but I would definitely recommend his services.
Barbra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
OMG!! One of the best Dr visits ever. Every person was so nice. Receptionist, nurse doctor. I wasn’t rushed. I was treated with respect and kindness. What a nice experience.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Extremely intelligent, flexible and amazing to deal with. I highly recommend him!!!!
Deneen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Cichelli was very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and answered all of my questions. I was seen in a timely manner. The office staff were all very kind and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Cichelli and Independence Foot & Ankle Associates!!
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Cichelli and staff. Thank you!
Sheri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Absolutely love coming to this office. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Siegle is very professional and pleasant!
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Positive experience. Very professional and courteous staff. Thank you!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Siegle and his staff are very knowledgeable and have a good caring approach that I appreciate. I am currently being treated for a stump neuroma in my foot, and rather than pushing for surgery, Dr. Siegel is providing injection treatments in an effort to dissolve the growth. Considering how surgery with my previous podiatrist turned out, I’m very happy.
Jesmin A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Parking lot full , I parked other way
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Siegle is informative and personable. All of the staff are kind and also personable. Real people. I don’t feel like just another patient number passing through. Love the Perkasie location. Easy access and good hours to to fit with my schedule.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Quick yet thorough! Easy in and out too - important when you have a foot problem.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor Segal is a very through and patient doctor.He always explains prosidures in depth.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Very pleasant. Explained my options very well.
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Very professional