Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly staff. Very informative. Pleasure to deal with.
Judith W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr siegle is a very good doctor he takes time to listen to his patients I would recommend anyone that needs a foot doctor see him
Nadia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Siegle listens to you. He makes recommendations for further treatment or followup. I’m an avid walker and he helped me with my foot pain by inserting excellent orthotics and later making adjustments. I always feel like he cares about me as his patient.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Single is an excellent clinician and has excellent bedside manners like his partner Dr. Evan Cichelli, who I see on a regular basis. I recommend this practice wholeheartedly. The ancillary staff are also kind and considerate to patients.
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Kind, caring, willing to listen to my concerns and takes the time to explain everything to us. What more could you want?
Lewis J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I have been very pleased as well as my wife, Linda. I have recommended him to several people
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great personal care
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Siegle met with me discussed my problem, offered different options and we came to the best one. The office staff helped me tremendously setting up my surgery. They were very helpful. From start to finish Dr Siegle was very knowledgeable and caring.
Rowland R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Thoughtful and thorough, explains everthing
Emily G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
I thought the doctor was upset with calls from my nurse. Frustrated by not healing. I like dr. Seigel
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I have been very pleased with the level of care that I have received from all of the doctors that I have seen at this practice.
Leann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Staff is friendly and Dr. Siegle was very knowledgeable.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Exceptional people. Everyone is so nice and very helpful
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Siegle is efficient and moves fast so you need to speak up with questions, but he is thorough and clear in his instructions. He is also very responsive to any questions and concerns. I am very appreciative of his quality of care.
Ralph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Awesome job
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Office staff very kind and helpful Dr seigal is the best
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
The Doc is very good at what he does, plus we have great conversations while he is taking care of my feet.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Fast and good service
Marian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
A good and professional practice. Dr. Siegle and his assistant, whose name I unfortunately do not recall, treated me very well. Will definitely return.