Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

163 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzy M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleased with bedside manor. Very knowledgeable and easy to understand. Explained my condition and treated it. Would recommend highly. Thank you doc, I appreciate the help.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent
Jason M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Siegle is an awesome person. Caring, compassionate and understanding or costs to the patient. Highly recommend this practice
Veronica W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Thank you for your help today . Apparently my EKG was different than last month and they are keeping me in the hospital overnight
Deneen R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very courteous staff and fantastic doctor!
Jackson C.
Submitted 09/17/19
They were great with my 4 year old
Paul T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very personable and considerate of your needs. I highly recommend them.
Samuel H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent bedside manner. Clearly explained my condition and what we will be doing next to resolve my issue.
Hans P.
Submitted 09/04/19
It was a good experience, I liked Dr. Siegel a lot. He was running about 45-50 minutes behind.
John C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent !!!
Dawn D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Siegle is fantastic... he instantly calmed me down, was very nervous... if needed, he is definitely the doc I will use.
Judy F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Friendly pleasant and good care
Esther P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Understood my issues and was easy to talk with.
John P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Prompt, friendly and professional service
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Thorough and excellent care
Maria D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great ,friendly staff and they treat my service dog very nice.The Dr. Is very professional and knows his stuff.
Magaret Z.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Siegel was very helpful in resolving some issues I was having with my ankle and foot. He is clear in his communication and treats you like a “grown-up”.
Peggy H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Siegle was very professional, and very kind. He was friendly and caring
Valerie G.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff and doctor are great ! Hardly ever a wait and everyone is super friendly!!
Xiang Zhe C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Siegle treated my feet quickly, can’t wait for the medicine be delivered to me. Staff were nice. The waiting room was little too small. Wished that whole place could have a little bigger space.