Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

89 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Absolutely love coming to this office. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Siegle is very professional and pleasant!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 01/31/19
Positive experience. Very professional and courteous staff. Thank you!
Steven S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Siegle and his staff are very knowledgeable and have a good caring approach that I appreciate. I am currently being treated for a stump neuroma in my foot, and rather than pushing for surgery, Dr. Siegel is providing injection treatments in an effort to dissolve the growth. Considering how surgery with my previous podiatrist turned out, I’m very happy.
Jesmin A.
Submitted 01/30/19
Parking lot full , I parked other way
John G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Siegle is informative and personable. All of the staff are kind and also personable. Real people. I don’t feel like just another patient number passing through. Love the Perkasie location. Easy access and good hours to to fit with my schedule.
Donna B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Quick yet thorough! Easy in and out too - important when you have a foot problem.
Robert T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor Segal is a very through and patient doctor.He always explains prosidures in depth.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very pleasant. Explained my options very well.
Stuart S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very professional
Jody Sue L H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Cichelli listens to what you are saying and takes his time during exams and discussions.
Katelyn F.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Siegle was fabulous! We had a great experience with this office. Thank you! Kathy F.
Wayne G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great the Doc I'd S great guy and I'd a thurough and true professional W a great bedside manner he is S knolegeable man
Gigi C.
Submitted 12/14/18
I am very satisfied with the great care I received. Thank you Dr Cichelli
RONNI R.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Cichelli is everything that you would want in a medical provider -- personable, knowledgeable and with an easygoing manner. He solved my problem and I'd highly recommend him
Jeff K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very helpful Thanks
Cynthia F.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very professional and courteous staff. Very timely with appointments. Recommend this professional
Glendale W.
Submitted 11/30/18
The best
Glendale W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Satisfying
Madeline M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good.
Gigi C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great experience.