Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

277 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Siegle is very good and thorugh!! Would absolutely recommend this office to anyone looking for a competent podiatrist!!!
Justin R.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Siegle was fantastic! My husband and I are new to the area and wanted to find a good podiatrist. I wasn't happy with our last one before we moved (who lost a toenail clipping and charged me twice to get another sample). Dr. Siegle was very professional and answered all our questions. I also really appreciated his team. Elizabeth was a pleasure to speak with when checking in and leaving and Christy/Kristy was wonderful with in take. We feel we found our new podiatrist!
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional experience. Very punctual. Dr. Siegel was very thorough and considerate.
Brian K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent top notch.
Joan O.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great..didn't have to wait long
Elaine F.
Submitted 02/14/22
Good.
Alan G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very happy with my visit. Great service.
Joseph L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Had a foot injury went to DR Siegel and after a few treatments I felt like a new person thank you DR Siegel and staff great job
Stephen M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great people! Excellent speed of service! Quickly found issue with my foot! Previous office visits with different office didn't do what Dr Seigle did!! This office is stuck with me!!! These guys are great!!!
Terry S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Friendly and professional
Christine C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very friendly, prompt and on time. Dr attentive and thorough.
Stephen C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional
Michael W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Warner is a true professional and cares about his patients.
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/21/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Warner Siegel, for about four years. Dr. Siegel is always professional and compassionate. He relates well to people and takes his time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. I had surgery in 2019 and again 2021. Office staff is great too - very friendly and professional! I highly recommend Independence Foot & Ankle Assoc.
Loretta T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great. As usual. Drs. Siegle and Turcios are caring and knowledgeable, as are all the doctors there.
Lori T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Siegel was attentive and knowledgeable in my situation and lead me in the right direction to keep me comfortable I appreciate the professionalism and value his opinion on my foot problem
David T.
Submitted 11/13/21
I had a very painful ingrown toenail. Dr. Siegle made sure I got in to have it dealt with.
Brittany M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always very caring and willing to address any concerns you may have. Everyone is super friendly and very accommodating!
Emily G.
Submitted 11/03/21
I feel better.
Timothy S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great doctor to work with with issues that I was having