Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
He is a very good dr. Very nice and explained everything that I would be able to understand!
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I am very happy with Dr Siegle he is a very good doctor
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
He came IMMEDIATELY to an ON CALL situation ON A SATURDAY! I WAS & AM SO GRATEFUL! He was patient, calming, knowledgeable and attentive! EXACTLY WHAT U WANT IN A stressful situation! I WOULD HIGHLY recommend him to EVERYONE! He went above & beyond!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very friendly office, helpful, answered all my questions. Dr Siegel explained everything I needed to know about my case.
Rhea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
He is wonderful doctor, with a tremendous experience. I would recommend anyone to him.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Siegle is wonderful. He's very knowledgeable and explains everything. I would highly recommend him!
Tonja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Siegel was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Jones C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
The woman who took me into the exam Room was kind and very pleasant. I have MS and struggle with walking and maneuvering my leg. She was helpful. Dr. Seigle was great. Very informative and created a plan that will hopefully fix my situation
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very knowledgeable and open to all of my questions.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Always a positive experience.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Siegle is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Gives suggestions and ideas to help his patients. He explains everything in detail so you understand procedures that are necessary. Nursing staff and office staff always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this practice to others.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great
Thomas M Fewer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very informative, gave me all my options. Thank you
Robert U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
My experience with my visit went very well . I was very impressed with the new facility - it is much larger and closer to my home:) .
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
The doctor was Excellent!!!!
Rhea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
He was incredible, the minor surgery he performed on my toe was perfect.
Edith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly caring staff
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Siegle, always takes the time to listen and advise. Excellent Doc.
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctor is alert. Friendly professional staff.
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Doctor and staff were both incredible