Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

277 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Professional and courteous service
Steven S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Kamar F.
Submitted 09/10/20
GREAT STAFF AND DR
Thomas N.
Submitted 08/30/20
Coming off a month with no weight bearing on my right ankle, I'm on the boot for two more weeks.
Lori T.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Seigle is the Best! Always takes the time to help me with my problems with my feet. He is patient , kind and understanding and all around awesome doctor!
Diane B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very good experience. Was thrilled with the results. Patient for life. :)
Gary S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Siegle is the very best podiatrist I have ever seen, and I have seen many. It is rare to find a doctor with so much knowledge and willingness to share his knowledge with patients. There are none better.
Melissa R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Siegle is the best!
Andre M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very friendly
John A.
Submitted 04/23/20
Prompt, painless and professional
Jean B.
Submitted 03/14/20
The visit went very well. Professionalism at its finest. Thank you all
Murray M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff!
John P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Courteous, Knowledgeable, Efficient, and Understanding.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Cichelli, Is a kind and attentive doctor, he makes sure you understand your treatment and he never makes you feel rushed in anyway.
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent Bedside Manner! Dr. Siegle is prompt, caring and fully explains all details.
Philip B.
Submitted 02/06/20
all good
Mark G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Cichelli and his staff are always pleasant and answer any questions that I may have. I did have a discussion concerning the delay concerning my orthotics, but he assured me procedures would be changed so that this wouldn't happen again.
Lou B.
Submitted 01/26/20
Excellant Doctor - very detailed and answered all my questions
Frederick O.
Submitted 01/12/20
Well prepare and knowledgeable Doctor pleasant and atuned to patients foot problems
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Siegle is an excellent physician. He is knowledgeable, informative and has great bedside manner! I highly recommend him.