Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

186 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie P.
Submitted 04/07/19
Very friendly and caring staff! They go above and beyond! Especially Tyi!! Dr. Siegle is great and so is the entire office staff! My surgery went well. The Dr. understood my concerns and incorporated my requests in his plans for my surgery. Hopefully I will heal quickly with minimal scaring on my foot!
Aurora H.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great! Friendly and very competent!
Jeanette W.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr and nurse very easy to be around. Facilities are clean.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very pleasant.Dr and nurse are comfortable to be around
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/02/19
The doctor and the office staff make you feel welcome and take the time to listen to you and explain things.
Brendan M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Cichelli is very professional, personable, & knowledgeable. Family have seen both doctors in this practice. Highly recommend both of them.
Thomas C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor and Staff were fantastic! Kind and easy to talk to! Thank you!
Claude M.
Submitted 03/19/19
I received the professional care and practical help I wanted.office staff was genuinely friendly . Might want to use their ink when filling out the preliminary paperwork !! Or do it on line.
Catherine I.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thorough and took his time. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great! Thanks
Jeanne C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Wonderful caring doctor and staff.
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Many thanks for giving me a same day appointment. The staff are friendly and the doctor most attentive. He listened to everything I said about my symptoms. It was a successful and efficient visit.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 03/01/19
My experience was really good with Dr. Cichelli. He wasn't in a rush at all and explained everything to me in details. This was my first visit but I would definitely recommend his services.
Barbra G.
Submitted 03/01/19
OMG!! One of the best Dr visits ever. Every person was so nice. Receptionist, nurse doctor. I wasn’t rushed. I was treated with respect and kindness. What a nice experience.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Extremely intelligent, flexible and amazing to deal with. I highly recommend him!!!!
Deneen D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Cichelli was very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and answered all of my questions. I was seen in a timely manner. The office staff were all very kind and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Cichelli and Independence Foot & Ankle Associates!!
Patrick C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Cichelli and staff. Thank you!
Sheri A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Absolutely love coming to this office. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Siegle is very professional and pleasant!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 01/31/19
Positive experience. Very professional and courteous staff. Thank you!
Steven S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Siegle and his staff are very knowledgeable and have a good caring approach that I appreciate. I am currently being treated for a stump neuroma in my foot, and rather than pushing for surgery, Dr. Siegel is providing injection treatments in an effort to dissolve the growth. Considering how surgery with my previous podiatrist turned out, I’m very happy.