Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Sellersville, PA & Blue Bell, PA

4.88/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Siegel was attentive and knowledgeable in my situation and lead me in the right direction to keep me comfortable I appreciate the professionalism and value his opinion on my foot problem
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
I had a very painful ingrown toenail. Dr. Siegle made sure I got in to have it dealt with.
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Always very caring and willing to address any concerns you may have. Everyone is super friendly and very accommodating!
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I feel better.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great doctor to work with with issues that I was having
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very professional and comfortable. Helpful and gave a complete answer to all questions
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice
Karen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very nice doctor and staff.
Raymond Sr B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Nice staff. Doctor explained problem very well. A good experience.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr.Siegel is patient and kind and takes his time to explain whatever concerns you may have. The staff are all very professional and kind.
Earnest H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Fast, professional service. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. The doctor explained all procedures in detail and answered my questions
Arthur D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
The doctors that I've met so far, 8ncluding Dr Siegle have been the example if what a magical advocate should be. I've found my new podiatric practice.
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Warner explained everything thoroughly and was very personable!
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Siegel takes his time to listen and explain everything to you and makes you feel at ease. I trust him .....
Ayesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Light conversation, care and direction for improvement
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Cichelli treats me with respect and answers all questions I ask. He is a caring and kind doctor. I have recommended him today to my neighbor.
Varsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Best dr ,very good people ❤️
Julie Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
He is the best!! Best bedside manner and an even better surgeon!!
Faithe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Highly recommend!