Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC

Podiatrists located in Perkasie, PA & Blue Bell, PA

132 total reviews

Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Independence Foot And Ankle Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren C.
Submitted 07/10/18
The staff and doctor are wonderful- so glad I found this place. Would recommend 100%.
Craig B.
Submitted 06/29/18
Great staff and Dr. Siegle explained my issues clearly.
William D.
Submitted 06/27/18
Always excellent!
Glendale W.
Submitted 06/17/18
I have recieved professional service and great medical attention
Arlan H.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr Cichelli was as always very upfront with me. He informed me well of my situation which is important and does she have great compassion towards his job
Eugene M.
Submitted 06/15/18
excellent care as always
John A.
Submitted 06/07/18
On time, on target, ok.
Kimberley B.
Submitted 05/30/18
Quick but thorough post op exam. Dr.Siegle listened to my concerns and addressed them.
Joann F.
Submitted 05/27/18
My brother and I have been seeing doctor Segal for 2 years now, doctor Segal is a very knowledgeable and thorough with our needs.I recommend Independence foot and ankle to many people. Thank you doctor Segal for your excellent care. JoAnn Ferrara and Robert Tinney.
Edward K.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great demeanor, excellent communication of the problem and how to solve it. Great doctor, one of my all time favorites!
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/17/18
Great staff. Very professional.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Excellent everytime
Glengale W.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Excellent, fast and personable service.
William D.
Submitted 05/05/18
DR. Cichelli is always excellent in all phases of his field
Robert R.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very personal dr.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 04/25/18
Always efficient and kind.
Emma C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Everyone in this office is pleasant and awesome to work with.
Jeff K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great place good people
Cara M.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. Siegel was approachable and knowledgeable! Today was the first day in awhile that I’ve been able to run with minimal pain. Thank you!